ALL LEAGUES & EVENTS ARE TEMPORARILY POSTPONED. PLEASE SEE THIS PAGE FOR COMPLETE UPDATES & DETAILS. https://www.kaboomssc.com/page/alert
Volleyball Schedule

4v4 Monday Volleyball / Oar House (Winter - 2020)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, March 30
  • Monday, April 6
  • Monday, April 13
  • Monday, April 20
  • Monday, April 27
  • Monday, May 4
  • Monday, May 11
  • Monday, May 18
  • Monday, May 25
  • Monday, June 1
  • Monday, June 8
  • Monday, June 15
  • Monday, June 22
  • Monday, June 29

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:50 PM
  • 7:40 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:20 PM