Your Player Page
Volleyball Schedule

4v4 Thursday Volleyball / Oar House (Spring - 2019)

Sponsors

Thursday, March 7

First Week Banner
Byes
Dream Team🏐, Volley Llamas
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM 7:40 PM 8:30 PM 9:20 PM
Court 1
 
  Consensual Sets [0]
vs
 
  Sand Sharks [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 14

Byes
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt World Tour, Pink Pony Pounders
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM 7:40 PM 8:30 PM 9:20 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 21

Byes
Sand Sharks, Setsy and We Know It
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM 7:40 PM 8:30 PM 9:20 PM
Court 1
 
  Volley Llamas [1]
vs
 
  Safe Sets [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 28

Byes
Bump, Set, Now What, There's sand in my pants
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM 7:40 PM 8:30 PM 9:20 PM
Court 1
 
  Dream Team🏐 [3]
vs
 
  Safe Sets [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

Grass VB T -4/14/19
Byes
Consensual Sets, Practice Safe Sets, Safe Sets, Volley Llamas
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM 7:40 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 18

  6:00 PM 6:50 PM 7:40 PM
Court 1
 
  Sand Sharks [3]
vs
 
  Safe Sets [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

Byes
Consensual Sets, Safe Sets
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM 7:40 PM 8:30 PM 9:20 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

Rainout
Rescheduled 4/4 Game

Thursday, May 16

Double Headers
Dream Team🏐
Byes
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt World Tour, Majestic Unicorns, Sand Sharks
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM 7:40 PM 8:30 PM 9:20 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

Rescheduled 4/4 Game
Byes
Dream Team🏐, Majestic Unicorns
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM 7:40 PM 8:30 PM 9:20 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)